Offshore Shipping Online

A publication for the offshore shipping industry published by Clarkson Research

  • Offshore Intelligence Monthly
  • Menu

    Decommissioning body elects new directors

    Organisations and Associations // November 19, 2015

    Decom North Sea (DNS), the offshore oil and gas decommissioning forum, has elected five new board directors and re-elected five others.

    The new directors are: Alistair Hope, Alan Edwards, Sebastiaan Pauwels, Robert McCaig and Gerard Lubbinge, whilst those who have been re-elected as directors to the board are Pamela Ogilvie, Tom Leeson, Murdo MacIver, Roy Aspden and David Dent.

    More articles from this category

    More news